Reviews

Great Job - Ant Manton did a great job in selling our house very quickly. It wasn't the best presented house however Ant managed to have an offer before the first open home. Easy to deal with and Ant and his team know their stuff. Thanks Ant

Jason and Anita - 4 Newton Place, Bridgewater

Above and Beyond - We mainly dealt with Gavin who was fantastic at communicating via email, phone, or text. He went above and beyond both prior to the sale and afterwards. Very happy and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Daniel and Jessica - 83 Gordons Hill Road, Lindisfarne

Great Experience - We were very happy with the whole process of selling our home through Ant. Ant gave us all the information we needed and was always available to talk to when we had queries.

Nick and Scecani - 3/14 Lanena Street, Bellerive

Ant was a very friendly and approachable agent, always there to help and support. His communication was exceptional and he made every effort to help us during challenges in our settlement and contract on Allens Rivulet. Thank you Ant for all the support and professionalism you gave.

RamonandNicole - 119 Allens Rivulet Road, Allens Rivulet

The way everyone worked together to keep me informed and call back in an extremely timely manner was exceptional. In some real-estate companies you sign up to the individual person, but with Ant and Ray White - you really do sign up to the rapid response team! Nothing but a positive experience from the pre-sales sign up through to sale day and even until settlement day. Thanks for a great effort and communication Ant and Simon and team. Highly recommended.

Nicole9894 - 1/75 Lindhill Avenue, Geilston Bay

Ant Contacted me numerous times during the sale process to keep me informed about progress that was much appreciated given that I live far away from the site. The update emails I received from ray white and other sources kept me informed about the market and the interest shown by contenders in the market place. I have great respect for the way the sale progressed and he service provided was exemplary. Kind regards John Manning

Johne4565 - 5/34 Humphrey Street, New Norfolk

When researching for an agent to sell our home we were already impressed with the communication from Ant and his team as customers looking to buy - we were receiving regular updates for properties for sale (after requesting this) and any query's we had were responded to in hours. Many other agents either ignored our query's re properties for sale or took days to respond - so we figured that would be how they would treat any of our possible buyers and this was not the customer service we wanted for the sale of our property. Simon and Ant worked as a team and sold our house before it even went to market (advertised) - couldn't be happier with the team,support and the price. Outstanding.

KathyandKenRoughly - 38 Germain Court, Sandford

We have used Ant and his team for several Real Estate sales and wouldn’t use anyone else. Ant is very generous, providing us with advice on a property we were buying but wasn’t listed with him. It has been a genuine, honest and pleasant experience every time! Thank you

JohnJennifer4888 - 18 Elmsleigh Road, Derwent Park

Ant's thorough market knowledge, clear communication, and affable yet no nonsense approach ensures that I have no hesitation in recommending him wholeheartedly; whether you're buying or selling.

Tim Brigette - 119 Allens Rivulet Road, Allens Rivulet

I would recommend Ant as I was particularly pleased with how he handled the sale of my house with no hassles to me at all. He was puntual & considerate at all times. Thank you Ant.

Judith - 24 Weerona Avenue, Mount Stuart

Ant was pleasant to deal with and backed by a great team. The result meant that someone was there to answer our questions and get back to us in a reasonable timeframe.

Paul - 2 Lanrick Court, Lindisfarne

Ant was always quick to respond to any queries, in a professional manner before during and after the sale. Highly recommended.

Nikki - 43 Bimburra Road, Glenorchy

I mainly dealt with Gavin for the initial offer and the purchase of my unit. I find Ant and Gavin highly professional, they quickly return emails and calls. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them both.

Zakarum - 5/34 Humphrey Street, New Norfolk

I can highly recommend Ant and his team (Simon & others) for any real estate concerns, adventures, sales etc.. I could not be happier, the men kept in contact with me often to give me updates on my property being sold. I received phone calls and emails from them, making me part of everything they had planned or doing. Fantastic, words fail me how great Ant was for me. I never met him or anyone else in person as I live in Qld and my property was in Tasmania, but i felt close. Thank you So much for what you did for me guys. You made a big stress go away from me and I am so grateful, and thank you for getting the price I wanted. Bless you all.

Deb - 16 Burrows Avenue, Brighton

A huge thanks to Ant and Simon the rapid response team who achieve great results - In august 2018 I engaged Ant Manton and Simon Purdon to sell my home at Skyline Drive in Howrah Tas, from the moment they entered my home for the initial talks they presented themselves as a very professional , confident and positive team who were easy to deal with. They listened to my ideas in regard to certain aspects of the sale , wording of advertising and information I wanted relayed to any potential purchasers. They achieved a very favourable contract which exceeded my expectations and when I told Ant that I was happy with the written offer he used his initiative to push a little harder overnight to gain an even better price. I have already told many friends , family and work colleagues of my overall satisfaction with this great team and would have no hesitation about people contacting me on 0409 476571 to verify this review

Stan - 25 Skyline Dr, Howrah, TAS

Brilliant Agent - Ant was a super agent. He was sincere, professional and sealed the deal with no fuss or stress for us. Couldn't be happier 😀😀

Mike & Larraine - 25 Skyline Dr, Howrah, TAS

Excellent Agent! - Ant and Simon were excellent in the sale of our house. It sold in four days, and before any formal open homes! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ray White - Hobart.

Katrina - 6 E Derwent Hwy, Rose Bay, TAS

Absolutely brilliant - Having sales experience of 15 years, including in management; I recognised immediately that Ant Manton was the perfect professional to deal with the sale of our home. We spoke to 4 agents to ascertain who was the right person and Ant was exceptional. Along with his partner in sales, Simon (also excellent), Ant sold our home in 2 days and achieved a sale price that exceeded our expectations. 11/10... 10/10 is not a high enough score. Do not waste your time, call Ant now. PS - I have no connection with his company, Ant or Simon personally or have been asked for this type of review. This is a completely honest review.

Evan & Leisa - 19 Estate Dr, Acton Park, TAS

Patience and hard work pays off - Ant and all the team did a stellar job selling my house. Lots of enquiries and open homes but we priced the house accordingly with strong market knowledge of the area. Good price and smooth communication.

Nick - 45 Spinnaker Crescent, Tranmere, TAS

Talk to Ant first! - We cannot rate Ant highly enough. Buying our new home from interstate in a very hot Hobart market was challenging. Ant always kept us up to date with what was on the market that might be of interest to us and guided us through the negotiation process when we found our dream home. However, it takes more than just knowledge to be a standout agent. Ant is very personable, with a good sense of humour, and always contactable. Ant certainly took the heat out of Hobart for us and will be our first point of call when we next need a real estate agent.

Heather & Kevin - 24 Willowdene Ave, Sandy Bay, TAS

Very good service - Very patient agents and nice service. Just sometime do not pick phone call in time.

Hao - 8 Manly Avenue, Lindisfarne

Recommended Agent - All the agents were great to deal with, friendly, professional and returned calls promptly.

Amy - 16 Lalwinya Road, Mount Nelson

Superb real estate team and a flawless experience as a vendor - We selected Ant Manton and Simon Purdon to manage the sale of our home after meeting with several different agents. The difference between the agents was astounding. Ant and Simon were the only agents who actually took the time to understand our property and what we were seeking to achieve, and to then take our objectives as their own. They each know the real estate market very well, but the real difference was how easy they made it for us by negotiating strongly with buyers before even putting their offers to us. It was truly a pleasure, and also a great result. Credit also goes to Brady who coordinates the process and ensures that everything is always well organised. Thanks Ant, Simon, Brady, Joe and the whole team at Ray White Hobart!

Jason & Violeta - 266 George Street, Dulcot

Terrific People - Ant ,Simon and the team were very helpful and positive at a time of a bit of stress for us as we had never sold a property before. Could not have had a better agency to represent us in selling our house.

John & Robyn - 68 Terrina Street, Lauderdale

Amazing Agent - I decided to sell my 5 acre property only because of the death of my Husband in late December. From the moment I contacted Anthony Manton I found he & his Colleagues were professional, courteous & very helpful. The advertising of my property was just amazing & actually sold after the first viewing. I wish him every success for the future.

Dorothy - 63 Tara Drive, Acton Park

Very professional and Keeps you informed. - This is the 3rd house Ant has sold for us. Very professional and Keeps you informed. Thanks Ant and Simon for selling it so quickly and for a good price.

Peta - 7 Kelvedon Avenue, Taroona

Ant is a Champ - Ant was so professional and knowledgeable. He worked closely with us and made sure our needs were met. He advised us and made sure we were contacted frequently and all the data was flowing our way. The sale was quick and smooth. I highly recommend Ant and the team.

Julianne - 81 Patrick Street, Hobart

A pleasure to deal with - Ant was very helpful and always available to take our calls Thank you Ant

Margaret & Francis - 81 Patrick Street, Hobart

Highly recommend! - Ant’s work ethic and can-do attitude is second to none! His calm, professional, stress-free approach makes selling your house almost enjoyable. The whole Ray White team are a pleasure to deal with. You will NOT be disappointed in signing with Ant Manton!

Sally & Paul - 5 Nathan Street, Berriedale

Great Agent - Ant is indeed part of "Rapid Response Unit", and he meant it. This helped me a lot.

Alice - 5 Nathan Street, Berriedale

Great agent, worked hard and has a great team to support him.

James & Ashley - 74 Athleen Avenue, Lenah Valley

Great Agent! - Ant, Simon and the Rapid Response Team were a pleasure to work with. They are realistic in their approach and communication was excellent. It was never an issue if we had questions regarding the sale of our home. Sold in record time, at our first open home, with a great result! We would certainly work with them in the future and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Cheryl & Paul - 55 Harpers Road, Bonnet Hill

Negotiated great price - Everything went smoothly, very happy with the price. Would recommend!

Nick - 53 Harvey Road, Alonnah

Genuine Service - We found the whole Rapid Response team to be exceptional - very genuine people who wanted the best for us and our family. A very quick sale, that was made pleasant and easy by Ant, Simon, Brady and Joe. We felt very comfortable with their market knowledge and values, and they would be our first choice if we were selling again.

Nicole - 12 Wise Circle, Howrah

Very professional agent - I found Ant to be a very professional agent. From our first meeting I was confident that he would produce a great result, and he did. The house sold quickly and for significantly more than we anticipated. Ant kept me fully informed all the way and always acted very professionally. His market knowledge was excellent.

John - 7 Kelvedon Avenue, Taroona

Highly recommended Agent - I would highly recommend Ant at Ray White Hobart to manage the sale of your property. He understood the market well and communicated effectively and honestly at all times. Ant was sensitive to our particular situation and skilfully negotiated between all parties to reach a mutually agreeable outcome. A beautiful Tasmanian gift basket was a very thoughtful touch after the sale was completed.

Karen - 5/571 Nelson Road, Mount Nelson

Pleasing, courteous and helpful performance - I have been very happy with your help in marketing and selling my plot of land. I have found the whole staff to have been extremely helpful, courteous and understanding.Thank-you all and particularly Ant and Simon.

Alison - Lot 5 Huon Island

Great Agent - Ant is helping make my dreams come true. Selling my property is enabling me to build my dream home. Thank you

Anna - 772 Brinktop Road, Orielton

Ant Manton and Team from Ray White - Ant Manton and his team were great in their approach for the sale of our land at 21 Gentile Court. Professionalism is outstanding, direct contact and being kept in the loop was from all at Ray White Hobart. Would recommend Ant and his team at Ray White Hobart, and would definitely use again for any further sales we have.

Tom & Jennifer - 21 Gentile Court, Rosetta

Wonderful Agent - My experience with Ant and his team has been exceptional. Ant and Brady together made selling my first home easy, with their great attitude and regular contact. They were very professional with their advice and guidance which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Ant and his team.

Maria - 100 Oakdowns Parade, Oakdowns

Great outcome - Ant is a very pleasant and likeable person so he is already over half way there. Together with his extensive knowledge of the real estate business I was confident that a good outcome would be achieved.

Maree - 1/746 Oceana Drive, Tranmere

Great Agent - Went beyond brief called to my home for final signature.

Ros - 1/746 Oceana Drive, Tranmere

Thanks Ant & Simon! - We were very pleased with the experience we had with Ant, Simon and their team at Ray White Hobart. The discussion ahead of our house being listed was very thorough and valuable, their evaluation of our property value was accurate and their flexibility with our desire to have one on one inspections rather than an open house was appreciated. The house was listed for just eight days and sold well above the expected price. Very pleased!

Sheralee & Amy - 31 McKinly Street, Midway Point

Ant Manton - Very helpful before and after purchase of our house and communication was spot on.

Curtis & Gail - 100 Oakdowns Parade, Oakdowns

Professional - Ant provided a professional service and kept me regularly updated on interest in my property. Overall an excellent experience and I am happy to recommend him to friends and family.

Trudy - 195 Channel Highway, Taroona

Great agent - Ant was very helpful and made purchasing this house very easy for us in NSW

Belinda & Elizabeth - 73B Churinga Waters Drive, Old Beach

Excellent Agent! - Ant’s knowledge of the market, calm and professional approach yielded a great result for us!

Louise & Adrian - 29 Stringybark Road, Bonnet Hill

Very professional in every aspect - I found Ant and Simon very professional in handling my purchase , and will definitely recommend them in the future

Carolyn - 59 Esplanade, Lindisfarne

Best results - Very Professional from start to finish managed to get a great price for my property

Helen - 59 Esplanade, Lindisfarne

Smooth Sailing! - We had total confidence in Ant and he delivered! We've only sold a couple of properties in our lifetime and have always done it ourselves, so this was our first experience engaging a real estate agent. It certainly makes the process less stressful, thanks to Ant and his team.

Julie & Greg - 3/22 Dossiter Street, Bellerive

The Best - Highly Recommended - Selling a home is one of the biggest decisions and I am so very pleased to have listed with Ant Manton and his wonderful team. Great ideas, fabulous strategy, fun to work with - communication was excellent and everything was tailored to my needs. The photos were fabulous and really highlighted the property. It sold after the very first inspection - it was an incredibly stress free process and it was an absolute pleasure to work with this highly professional and experienced team. Thanks so much Ant - you’re amazing!

Leanne - 17 Lalwinya Road, Mount Nelson

Great Advice - Ant provided us with clear advice and direction to ensure we got the best result for our home in a short period.

Aaron & Bec - 1/36 Shelmore Drive, Old Beach

Difficult Property - Difficult property to sell due to the long term lease restrictions, but Ant and his team came to the party

Brendan - 4 Crosby Court, Rosetta

Great result - The second time my wife and I have sold with Ant and Simon and once again it was an absolute pleasure. We were delighted with the result we achieved and the fact we didn't even get to market is a true indication of the depth of Ray White's database. Highly recommend.

Jed & Kim - 2/24 Clarence Street, Bellerive

Love these guys - We'd been looking for a new home in Tranmere over a number of years now - we were pretty selective and were in no hurry, so had the chance to wait for just the right home to finally enter the market. After registering the various parameters of what we were seeking with Ant's database for property alerts, we felt comfortable that if he listed anything along the lines of our dream home, we'd get a timely heads-up. And that's exactly the way it rolled! We gained a 'sneak peek' alert over a fortnight before it ended up in the press and were able to take a few considered moments to think it over carefully, speak to the bank and feel comfortable in making a strong offer in an endeavour to score it as ours before the rest of the market knew it was even available. Ant and his team worked with us in a highly professional way in gaining a timely finalisation of the contract - now we just can't wait for settlement and to move into our fabulous new home, at last!!!!

Heather - 700 Oceana Drive, Tranmere

Ant, Simon and team were great to deal with - Team at Rapid Response were terrific, very professional and great experience. They achieved for us a very satisfying result in such a short period. Would recommend them highly.

Paul & Catherine - 700 Oceana Drive, Tranmere

Great Team - Ant, Brad and Brady have sold our house in the first week it was listed online. Although a lot of work was done prior to the listing eg; interviews, photos, etc. I interviewed 5 real estate agents prior to the sale and selected Ant and his team on their professionalism and enthusiasm and they haven't disappointed. I can recommend them to prospective sellers.

Tom & Grady - 88 Marys Hope Road, Rosetta

Professional and Responsive - Ant & Simon and their team are exceptionally professional. They respond rapidly to any request. They are happy to spend the time to assist with queries. They were knowledgeable about the market and managed our expectations well. I would highly recommend them.

Brent & Debra - 87 Augusta Road, Lenah Valley

Agent You Can Rely On - From the time we said "go" for the sale of our house Ant & his team lived up to their name of the "Rapid Response Unit". Everything happened at a fast but organised pace resulting in a quick & very acceptable sale. We were kept up to date with all details prior to the sale & also what was happening when eventually the house was offered for sale. A very efficient & professional team.

Phil & Sue - 99 Elinga Street, Howrah

Excellent hard working Agent. One of the best!! - Ant is machine! One of the hardest working agents there is. Any Vendor would be lucky to have Ant as their Agent. Your house would be guaranteed to sell!!

Justin - 13 Bilinga Street, Mornington

Great agent - We have recently bought from ray white and found Ant Manton to be a very straight forward person to deal with during the negotiations.

Broderick - 68 Bastick Street, Rosny

Sold 100K over all other agents estimates - Ant's estimate of the value of our property was circa 100K above other agents' estimates. And he got the price he said he would. We sold out property with a minimum of fuss for a great price. We live in Sydney and didn't have to do much at all. We would recommend Ant to anyone selling in Hobart - there's a reason he's number 1.

Sally & Luke - 342 Liverpool Street, West Hobart

Ant & his team got us a great price! - Right from the start of the process we were confident that we had a good agent working on our behalf. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. Great marketing. In the end Ant & the team came good with a great deal. Happy.

Howard & Lorna - 68 Bastick Street, Rosny

Great Result - Ant and his team are professional and fun. Highly recommend using them for either buying or selling. I will certainly utilise their services in future real estate transactions.

Craig - 84 Amy Street, West Moonah

Professional - I have not purchased a property in some time and in dealing with Ant, some complicating factors were made easy and he was always available and happy to explain and negotiate issues in a fair and appropriate manner. I found him very easy to deal with and delivered on his promises. I would be happy to deal with him again.

Phil & Rachel - 342 Liverpool Street, West Hobart

A big tick of approval - Very satisfied customer. Excellent communication, very helpful and honest advice comes with my full recommendation. Ant understood the market, suburb and pricing was spot on. Three weeks from appraisal to sale. And his appraisal and commission structure was far in advance of other agents who looked.

Chris & Yvette - 9 Third Avenue, Midway Point

Easy to deal with - Was impressed with easy going nature of staff, Brad was very helpful throughout the process and got a good insurance deal through Ray White concierge, would highly recommend Ray White Real Estate!

Annette - 112/571 Nelson Road, Mount Nelson

A job well done - Ant and the Rapid Response Unit helped us find a great family home in a difficult market for buyers. They kept us informed of new properties that actually met our criteria, rather than just anything they happened to have on their books. When it came to buying the property they were extremely helpful with arranging viewings at times that suited us and helped us with the paperwork without being pushy.

Phil & Jane - 50 View Street, Sandy Bay

Fantastic Agent - Ant Manton did a brilliant job in selling our house. He made the occasion quick and painless and he was professional at all times. I highly recommend using Ant and wouldn't hesitate to do so again.

Anna & Richard - 7 Pulchella Drive, Tolmans Hill

Got the job done - Ant and the team had sold several houses in our area in the previous 12 months so he had very good knowledge of the area . They kept us well informed in a timely fashion and helped us list and sell at a good price . We would definitely use them again .

Moria & Nick - 27 Weemala Court, Mount Nelson

From the first time I met Ant I knew he was the man for the job. Hi enthusiasm and professionalism are second to none. I just forgot everything and left everything to Ant. We ended up with 2 fantastic offers and have just unconditionally sold. Ant comes highly recommended.

Mike - 111 Lewisham Scenic Drive, Lewisham

We sold and purchased through Ant, I found him to be honest at all times. He worked towards the best deal for both parties when selling and purchasing our houses. I wish mosh Hobart agents subscribed to this approach..

Callum - 7 Pulchella Drive, Tolmans Hill

Brilliant Ant and his team are fantastic all round - We can't recommend Ant and his team...Simon, Barney and Brad highly enough. They we so professional, knowledgeable and considerate from our first meeting. They kept us up-to-date at all times, sharing their expertise and advice throughout the sale. They were extremely considerate of our requirements and that made the entire process seamless for us and our family. They clearly worked themselves extremely hard as we were thrilled with the result and it was such a quick sale. Although the sale is finalised we are still receiving expert advice and such kindness. They always made us laugh and we never felt any pressure, a very calm and relaxed sale. Ant the Champ is an understatement.

Martin and Kate - 50 View Street, Sandy Bay

Excellent Agent - Pleasure to deal with, definitely at the top of the game.

German - 4 Ribbon Gum Court, Mount Nelson

Great Agent - Ant ,Simon & the team were professional & thorough, recommended by others, certainly not disappointed with a great result.

Mike - 29 East Shelly Road, Orford

Great Agent - Jenny and I recommend Ant Manton to any buyers. He is an excellent agent,he is very easy to deal with. He always returned our calls.He is always polite and helpful.

Jenny & Umit - 334 Davey Street, South Hobart

Top marks from a purchaser - Ant and the team were great, very friendly and helpful, good follow up but not overly pushy. They listened, provided good advice, were realistic about price and worked hard to clinch the deal. Ant also reduced their commission in order to sweeten my offer for the vendor. I couldn't be happier.

Lisa - 58 McKinly Street, Midway Point

Ant is a great Agent - I'm not a property flipper, but I have bought and sold 5 places over the years. Agents come in all shapes and sizes, and out of the 10 I've dealt with - 5 to buy and 5 to sell Ant is a standout. Personable, communicative, honest and hard working. I would not use some of the people I've dealt with in the past again. I would use Ant.

James - 334 Davey Street, South Hobart

Ant was genuine and professional, unlike a few of the other agents we dealt with while trying to find a home to purchase.

Carrie - 4 Murphy Court, Granton

Ant assisted us to implement a strategy quickly and effectively - providing strong support & advice - Ant helped us to prepare a property for sale, market it and sell it with remarkable speed and efficiency. We always knew Ant was working in our best interests and he was always available to answer queries and provide sound advice. His enthusiasm is infectious. He is prepared to listen, implement innovative strategies and is reliable, trustworthy and authoritative. We would have no hesitation is using him again or following his recommendations. He delivered us a great outcome!

Rod - 9 Berea Street, Hobart

Friendly and Efficient - It was so easy to deal with Simon and will most definitely do it again. The whole process was quick and efficient and Simon is a very friendly person.

Alind - 306/156 Bathurst Street, Hobart

Ant was great and explained everything very thoroughly as I had never bought a house before. - I don't really have anything more to say. The house wasn't on the market very long at all and was perfect for me and it basically sold itself.

Amanda - 21 Weemala Court, Mount Nelson

Fantastic experience! - Ant was nothing but helpful and prompt with all communication. Nothing was to much trouble. All round fantastic experience.

Nick and Clare - 4D Fingerpost Track, South Hobart

Excellent job - Kate and I found working with Ant, Simon and Barney to be very straightforward with a clearly defined strategy for all parts of the sale process. We were provided appropriate feedback after every open house as well as how discussions were progressing with interested parties. Ant was recommended to us by a friend and we in turn would also be more than happy to recommend Ant and his team to anyone looking to sell their house in Hobart.

Simon and Kate - 7 Denmark Close, Taroona

Great Agent - excellent result and we were stoked with the outcome.

Paul and Erin - 30 Greenacres Road, Geilston Bay

Great Work - We were very impressed with Ant and Simon's professionalism when buying our home. They were very ready to do anything we asked and we're very quick to get answers to us.

Carrie - 4 Murphy Court, Granton

The Reel Deal - Down to Earth and easy to talk to Best Real Estate Agent we have dealt with.

Ian - 1 Rose Court, Sandy Bay

Ant Manton - Great to deal with Great efficiency

Nick - 16 Ellerslie Road, Battery Point

The RAPID RESPONSE UNIT is highly recommended - Hi, We had the recent pleasure of making a great choice to engage Ant, Simon, Barney and team to sell our home. We wanted someone who was passionate, enthusiastic and experienced in the industry to sell our home and achieve a great result for us. What we received was a whole team who actively listened and worked with us to achieve the result in a highly professional manner using a fresh engaging approach. Their high quality processes and use of technology, contact database and social media was exceptional and the team really excels in terms of professionalism, level of service and responsiveness to communications. A Rapid Response Unit is what you are promised and a rapid, responsive, reliable and passionate approach by a whole team is definitely what we received. In fact we recommended Ray White to other family members also selling a property at the same time and they had exactly the same positive experience as we enjoyed. Sincere thanks to Ant, Simon, Barney, Sam and Andrew - we were really impressed with your efforts and rapid result. We highly recommend the Rapid Response Unit at Ray White Hobart to anyone selling or buying property!

Allan and Nina - 356 Tranmere Road, Tranmere

THE BEST AGENCY IN HOBART! RAPID RESPONSE TEAM 😁- Rapid Response at our first encounter: My first encounter with Ant was I emailed him on a Sunday evening 24 January 2017 at 10:20pm requesting for he and Simon to undertake a valuation of my property. I was pleasantly surprised that he responded with an immediate phone call at 10:25pm!. My husband responded: "He takes this rapid response thing pretty seriously!" Ant valued my property the following day and I signed up with him and Simon straight away! Both gentleman arrived at our property on time, presented exceptionally well and their delivery of what they could offer us as sellers was a professional and prompt service, keeping us informed every step of the way. JACKPOT! This was exactly what we were after. My husband and I knew at this point, that we would be very satisfied with what Ant and Simon delivered! I was very impressed with the nous that Ant displays. I found Ant and Simon's plans for promoting and marketing our property savvy and appealing. My husband and I also thought that the Rapid Response Team at Ray White were up to date with their knowledge and market predictors on valuing property and promotion in a multitude of websites. The video shoot took place on 6 February 2017, and hit the internet on 8 February 2017. 9 Feb: Barney contacted me to advise an inspection was scheduled that evening. 6:33pm: Ant phoned me and advised he had taken two couples through that were both very interested in the property. 10 Feb: Barney contacted to advise the buyers from yesterday were keen to look again at the property at Midday. 2:52pm: Ant phoned me and advised he had an offer on the property and a signed contract a day before the scheduled open home. 28 Feb: Sold sign went up on the property and the website. –Anyone for Drinks??? The rapid response unit far exceeded our expectations in every aspect of our interaction with them. I cannot speak highly enough for Ant, Simon, Barney and the rest of the team they truly are amazing!

Jodi - 4 Murphy Court, Granton

Well Done Team - Ant and the Rapid Response Unit did a great job of selling our house. Ant was professional and very responsive. He offered sound advice when asked, and helped us to set a realistic price - which we reached in less than two weeks. The photography and video were very well executed, as was all of the marketing. Hopefully Ant will be able to find us our next home too!

Phil and Jane - 51 Fitzroy Crescent, Dynnyrne

Outstanding service, nothing a problem , great team to support him for booking, payment etc. I cant speak highly enough!

Brad and Jane - 11 Norla Road, Tranmere

Very Impressed! - We were delighted to work and negotiate with Ant on the purchase of our new family home. His communication skills were excellent as was his knowledge of the property, some of questions he did not know the answer too and was able to find out for us within minutes. Thank you Ant, it was a pleasure! Lisa and Jon

Lisa and John - 11 Norla Road, Tranmere

Straight forward, fast and efficient. Sold our unit before marketing for the price we wanted. And advertised it for the price we wanted not 50,000 less or anything dodgy like that.

Naomi - 2/84 Malunna Road, Lindisfarne

Ant Manton The Ultimate Professional - Ant has sold two properties for me over the past couple of years. He is a dynamic leader whose professionalism, transparency and outstanding communication skills are second to none. The sales were different - one a family home, the other an investment property. Ant gave his all to obtain the best price for both. I have, and will continue to recommend Ant to anyone I know who is selling or buying a home..... and no, he did not pay me to say this! LIZ

Liz and Enrico - 16 Ellerslie Road, Battery Point

Great experience! - We had a fantastic sales experience with Simon when purchasing our holiday home. He was extremely approachable and helpful, easy to communicate with and facilitated smooth and successful sale. We appreciate his efforts in helping us get this amazing property, and we highly recommend him for anyone looking for a credible agent

Sam and Caroline - 10 East Shelly Road, Orford

Positive Experience - We chose Ant and Simon to sell our family home based on word of mouth, and the number of properties they've recently sold in our area. Our past experience with Real Estate Agents hasn't been great, so when these guys actually did what they said they would do, and communicated when they said they would, we were wrapped. Their communication has been fantastic, they made everything seem easy, and when they presented us with an offer only 1 week after going to market, we were pretty impressed to say the least! This team are different. They are left of centre. They don't pretend to be something they're not. We found their sincerity and compassion humbling, and their humour absolutely refreshing. That's why they worked for us and we'd recommend them in a heartbeat!

Jarrod and Melanie - 20 Weemala Court, Mount Nelson

Thanks again Ant! - I have now sold 2 houses through Ant. Both sales experiences were really positive. Communication with Ant and his team was always clear. Sales prices were above average. He always answered his phone promptly and has a lovely sense of humour. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Helen - 8/4A Colville Street, Battery Point

Simply the Best - Ant Manton and his team are the most professional, dedicated and attentive team that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They delivered on every promise they made and absolutely exceeded my expectations. They made the sale of my house effortless (and dare I say it) even enjoyable! I would never use anyone else! Thank you so much

Kon - 249 New Town Road, New Town

RAPID RESPONSE TEAM REVIEW - 1 Meeting with Simon from the team got off to a good start. We were both on time! Simon is friendly and easy to talk to. 2 Offer was made and positive answer was RAPID. 3 all phone calls to ANT are answered or promptly returned. Cant ask for more than that! Smooth sailing. All the best. Terry Lesser

Terry - 41 Fitzroy Crescent, Dynnyrne

Highly recommended - Ant and his team from the Rapid Response Unit were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They sold our house in an amazingly short timeframe, without compromising on price or professionalism. From the lighthearted, personable approach, to the incredible marketing materials, we would highly recommend the RRU to anyone considering selling. Thank you for an amazing result that surpassed our expectations!

Kimberley - 4 Erica Place, Oakdowns

Hi Ant, Well our journey has ended, the block has sold, and we can now get on with our life. I wanted to take the time to send you this email to thank you for selling our block, and I know you had to work very hard for your commission. When we embarked on this journey with you, we did so with a pretty good gut feeling that you would do the job for us and you did. Thank you for your honesty and integrity all the way through, and for your feedback and counselling when needed. For all these reasons, and even though we wondered if our block would ever sell, we did not contemplate listing with other agents. You said to me that you appreciated our loyalty, well, that goes both ways, so thank you Ant. We wish you well both personally and with your business, and when we finally retire to Hobart (area), you will be first on the list when we buy down there again. Take care, and I hope we get the opportunity again soon just to catch up with you to say "Hi Ant, what's been happening". So, to phrase it as you would put it...."onwards and upwards".

Lorna and Nick - 18 Gentile Court, Rosetta

I recommend ant - It was an easy experience selling our house through Ant really professional and easy to get along with. When I sell a house again I will be calling Antman.

Reece and Emesha - 193 Clarence Street, Howrah

Sale of 41 Fitzroy Crescent - Ant, Simon and the team at Ray White did a fantastic job of selling my property in a very short time for a great price. I chose Ant and the Rapid Response team primarily as they demonstrated the value of a close knit team-oriented approach to selling. This was very apparent during the selling phase when I spoke to numerous people from Ray White who all knew what was going on and worked together to provide a great result and a very stress-free experience. Well done everyone!

Brendon - 41 Fitzroy Crescent, Dynnyrne

A great team! - Ant and Simon were great to deal with! As the purchasers, we got hooked on the property as soon as we saw the video that was shot to market the home. This is a credit to the great work that Sam Curtain did to entice us to have a look! The whole Ray White team were genuine and kept us updated in the whole process. Thank you!

Ashley and Robert - 29 Marlborough Street, Sandy Bay

Rapid Response Team - The Rapid Response Team is aptly named. From Barney in the office to Sam the photographer to Simon (aka Pablo) and of course, Ant Manton. It was a team effort from the start with a touch of lightheartedness all while being extremely professional. Needless to say, it all happened very RAPIDLY!

Pam and Shelby - 29 Marlborough Street, Sandy Bay

161 Tolosa St - Rapid response team, how true is that? Well the name suits you well Ant, Simon and Barney. Could not believe the short time it took to sell and the offers received your professionalism is exemplary. Thank you so much for your effort on our behalf. Margaret and Barry Cornish. Ant: Go Pies

Margaret and Barry - 161 Tolosa Street, Glenorchy

Battery Point Sale - Ant acted for a vendor in the sale of a house in Hobart. We were the buyers. As buyers we found Ant to be extremely professional, hard working, communicative and engaging, but equally his priority was his vendor, whose interests were always his absolute priority, and he negotiated hard for them; we respected that. He was prepared to work all hours to help get the deal done. Having dealt with many agents in Hobart recently, in our view Ant was in a league of his own and reminded us of some of the premium agents in the Melbourne market that we have recently sold in. Highly recommended and we would certainly use him for a sale down the track.

Sarah and Alastair - 12 Francis Street, Battery Point

Rapid in all areas! - The rapid response team were always rapid in everything that they did. Unfortunately our first offer/contract fell through but Ant and the team were onto things the moment the contract fell through and within a week we had another offer on the table. Communication by the team was always on point and I would recommend to others to use the Rapid Response Unit. Thank you for selling our home!

Kimberley and Richard - 5 Crete Place, Oakdowns

Very Pleasant - Ant It is very easy to deal with, and tried hard to get the price I wanted.

Peta - 742 Oceana Drive, Tranmere

Great work Rapid action Team - Ant and the team were great in keeping me up to date on what was going on, far better than other agents i had used in the past. I got a fair price, when you take into account the property and market, and i would recommend them to anyone.

Dean - 24 Bayview Road, Lauderdale

They are the Rapid Response Unit - Ant Manton and his team were very responsive and communicated well. I received weekly updates on activities regarding the sale of my unit and a follow up call after viewings. I would recommend Ant and his team.

Maureen - 2/2 Hildergard Court, Brighton

Gold Stars for Ant Manton and his Rapid Response Unit - I had two residential properties to sell. I had previously had one on the market in the previous year and although it had been presented beautifully, and the feedback had been good, I didn't receive one offer. Ant was recommended to me by someone who had worked with him previously and held his marketing skills in high regard. I gave Ant the details of my first property and within 24 hours he got back to me with an offer which had come through his extensive database of interstate buyers. The second property had been my home for eight years and it was an emotionally difficult decision to sell. Ant has been respectful and understanding and although my price expectation was quite high, he didn't promise the earth. He tried to manage my expectations gently, however ironically in the end, he and his team negotiated almost the exact price I was aiming for. I know the market is getting better locally, but Ant and his team are savvy, smart and super charged. I don't think Ant sleeps at all - he clearly gets a buzz out of his job, he's a natural salesman and he acts fast to get the advantage. Ant needs to clone himself and expand to the mainland! Five Gold Stars!

Karena - 175 Risdon Road, Lutana

Quick Response Team - Felt I was dealing with a good buddy, would recommend to family and friends .

Dale and Megan - 3/2 Nelis Court, Lutana

Fast and Reliable - Ant and his rapid response team provided both fast and reliable service. Ant negotiated the sale price in a manner which ensured both ourselves and the vendors were happy, and he responded to all inquiries in a prompt and friendly manner. No complaints here!

Nicky and Jason - 35 Robinia Street, Primrose Sands

Very happy - We put our property on the market expecting a long journey and were presently surprised to have it sold in less than a week! Thanks Ant!

Lianne and Dave - 35 Robinia Street, Primrose Sands

Property Sold - The Ray White Team were very enthusiastic to list our property and throughout the complete sale process maintained good professional communications. The weekly review report was very beneficial.

Lynn - 65 Bastick Street, Rosny

Fantastic experience with Simon and Ant - The Rapid Response Unit. Great communication, our property sold within two weeks for an amount well above expectations. Marketing was brilliant and innovative and my wife and I are ecstatic with the end result. I have and will continue to highly recommend Ray White - Ant Manton and Simon Purdon to everyone interested in purchasing or selling property.

Grant - 104 Carella Street, Howrah

Excellent communication Excellent service Plan to invite Ant to sell our Mother's unit in Howrah when the time comes. Certainly recommend Ant and his team to any contacts I have who want great outcomes in their sale and purchase situations

Sandra and Kevin - 7 Buckingham Drive, Howrah

Ant and Simon were very famous worked hard and then for a new settlement in the future.

Phil - 3/25A High Street, Bellerive

The whole team with Ant are just great at what they do. Ant in particular was superb, from making us feel good about selling our home of 20yrs, to negotiating our sale (faster than ever expected), to all the advice, he was there all the way. With Simon and Barney as wing men , even the girls in the office, they made the whole process easy. Thank you so, so much .

Francis - 128 Pawleena Road, Sorell

Ant was a very competent and honest negotiator. I have no hesitation in reccomending him whether you are buying or selling.

Susan - 16 Birch Street, Kingston

Both Ant Manton and Simon Purdon were very pleasant to deal with when purchasing a property in Rosny. They did not attempt any pushy sales tactics and in fact, their open and genuine approach assisted me in deciding to purchase the property and make an offer prior to auction. Ant went a step further continuing to negotiate between buyer and seller when he was in hospital to finalise the deal! Simon went out of his way to accommodate contractors needing access to prepare quotations and providing contacts for conveyances and the like. Both Simon and Ant could be reached whenever needed and returned calls and emails. The followup team, Barney, was very helpful assisting with Landlord insurance and other things. The daunting process of buying a property was made easier and this was appreciated. One more thing: I liked the Rapid Response Unit approach - was more fun than business as usual and they produced a good video!

Mark - 54 Leura Street, Rosny

The whole team @ Ray White Southern Tas have been a pleasure to deal with and we would Highly recommend anyone thinking of selling to give Ant Manton and Simon Purdon a call.

Paul and Kylie - 24 Amelia Court, Sorell

Ant and the RRU were proposed a challenge...sell our home before the baby arrives in 4 weeks! I made contact with the RRU as a result of a recommendation and also demonstrated results with sales of friends homes...and...we had just bought a house and had to sell ours...all before the baby arrives. Ant and his team flew into action the following morning, taking a sneak peak photo to hit social media and there database. Then the tsunami started to build. Numerous groups came through within a couple days, interest building constantly, then when the add officially hit the market, the tsunami hit. We had a diary full of inspections and the open home caused traffic chaos in the street. The house was under contract and with an above expected offer within a week. Our baby has arrived happy and healthy, and although we did not call him Ant or Pablo, we are eternally grateful for the service from the RRU. Attention to detail, communications, updates, and good old empathy and compassion for our situation is why I would never list with any other agent again. The RRU have worked and work so very hard. They are a family helping people/families like us. Many thanks RRU. Regards

Liz - 15 Clift Street, Mount Stuart

We are very excited about moving to our new property and kicking off our new endeavour as orchardists. We will be sure to send you both a box of cherries.

Geraldine and David - 128 Pawleena Road, Sorell

Very happy with the professional service we received and achieved an excellent result very quickly. Highly recommend the Rapid Response Unit

Peter and Janelle - 5 Kanangra Court, Brighton

Ant, Simon and Barney were a pleasure to deal with, professional and respectful. We have no hesitation recommending the Rapid Response Unit to others

Debbie and Verona - 239 Tinderbox Road, Tinderbox

I found Ant and Simon very professional, but friendly and approachable, not pushy at all, and overall excellent weekly communication report of all enquiries regarding my property. Excellent photos were taken of my property which I believe enhanced the overall number of enquiries regarding this property. No hesitation if I am interested in property in Tassie again, it will be to Ant Manton and Team I would seek to use again.

Kim - 213/156 Bathurst Street, Hobart

I have been very impressed by Ant Manton and his team. They have been accessible, communicative, helpful and have offered a service over and above that which I expected. Furthermore they assisted me with matters pertaining to the house post settlement which blew me away. I have brought and sold a lot of houses in Australia and the UK and they rate right at the top. Thank you guys - you were great.

Josie - Lot 1/184-186 Campbell Street, North Hobart

We went with another agent in June and only had two inspections by August! We switched to Ant, the listing went out late Wednesday and by that Saturday we had two offers and accepted one of them. Super service, kept us informed, creative video and all in all, very professional approach to selling our house.

Ernest and Martina - 14 Anulka Street, Howrah

We are extremely impressed with Ant and his team. They have achieved the sale due to being proactive, transparent & credible. The team were always open & honest. Our expectations were exceeded. We will have no hesitation in recommending Ant & the team. Thank you guys, we are very appreciative for your efforts !!! Loved the Quirky sales video as it was out of the box thinking 😀

Meagan - 4/12B Morrison Street, Brighton

Ant and the Rapid Response Unit put on a great performance- professional and responsive at all times and a rapid sale at a very good price and terms. He delivered on what he promised. You can't beat that!

Helen - 6/6 Stowell Avenue, Battery Point

Pleased with the communication and the availability we received from Simon (AKA Pablo). Looking forward to settlement now.

Gordon and Anne - 239 Tinderbox Road, tinderbox

Ant stayed beyond open home time to get hubby through, and was always accessible through the negotiation process. We successfully purchased our home :)

Katie and Sante - 20 Elmsleigh Road, Derwent Park

Ant and his team remained positive and encouraging through out the sale process. However more importantly Ant's natural friendly personality gave us confidence that would normally be associated with a number of year of friendship.

Ross and Denise - 8 Kristen Court, Claremont

From the beginning of our experience Ant, Simon and the Ray White Southern Tas. team have been an absolute pleasure to work with. Our home was under offer within days of being advertised and we were kept up to date with all relevant information moving forward. Their professionalism, enthusiasm, knowledge and hard work (not forgetting their dapper attire and fabulous sense of humour!) got the job done. We haven't had any hesitation recommending them already and will continue to do so moving forward. Thank you so much for making this a great experience for us.

Bec and Dallas - 3 Aherne Place, Granton

When I sought to purchase my new investment property in early 2016, Ant and his team were a professional and astute team to deal with right from the outset. Their communicable and helpful approach was not only refreshing, but it also ensured that all of my questions about the property and the process were quickly and accurately answered.

Ben - 13/43 Toorak Avenue, Mount Stuart

Ant has excellent communication skills which set him apart from other agents we interviewed. Additionally he maintain outstanding contact with the client in a way which is fully supportive, in no way intrusive and his hard copy market analysis that he provided was exceptional. Also whatever he said he was prepared to put in on paper, no false promises, just high quality information and exceptional service.

Rod & Guilia - 21 Weemala Court, Mount Nelson

Simon and the "Rapid Response Unit" put my mind at ease from the first meeting i had in relation to the sale of my property.

Seton - 27 Grahams Road, Mount Rumney

Ant is a genuinely friendly, professional, amicable, and capable real estate agent who knows his stuff. Along with Simon Purdon and the rest of the team there, I valued the weekly property reports, and enjoy the weekly Ant newsletters which are interesting and informative. No hesitation in recommending this Ray White office to anyone.

Kim - 213/156 Bathurst Street, Hobart

Very helpful and obliging. Communication was great.

Inga & Steve - 1 Kenton Road, Geilston Bay

Ant, Simon and Conor immediately understood our plans and what we were trying to achieve. With a minimum of fuss we achieved our goals quickly.

Rod & Lynne - 9 Berea Street, Hobart

Ant & Simon were very approachable and professional.

Lynne - 1 Kenton Road, Geilston Bay

Overall appraisal, marketing approach and package. Website presentation of promotional material for sale of house. Maintained communications by way of text message, weekly report and phone discussions as required. Approachable representatives.

Lyn - 65 Bastick Street, Rosny

Very professional service, there follow up and communication was exceptional. Sold my house in less than a month and got the money I was chasing. Easy to deal with and always recommend them to family and friends.

Kristy S - 28 Pillinger Street, Dynnyrne

Over the years, we have dealt with a few different real estates of which not one has been impressive, but we found your company to be more up with the times and much more interaction with the vendor.

John & Debbie - 21 High Street, Bellerive

Ant Manton and his Sales agent Simon Purdo provided exceptional customer service within and outside of their Senior Sales Title. Ant is a sales agent who wants the best result for the Vendor and he listens and is patient with what I wanted and understood why I turned down first offer in 2016. My property went on the market late 2015 and I was going through a transition time with break lease and he always asked what I required from him to assist with this transition and reassured me that he would do the worrying for me if the property sold with new renters and we collaborated as a team and solved these problems together. His Sales agent Simon Purdon took up the viewings when Ant was unavailable and showed me that communication was top priority with Ray White and their clients. It is my honest belief that commitment, compromise, communication, transparency and integrity are best practice with Ant Manton and his team. There was not one missed call that was not returned within 8 hours. This made living in Melbourne whilst all this was happening very easy and low levels of stress. Ant also became a friend and I felt trusting enough to open up to him about my concerns and this in my opinion is why we made the sale at a settlement that I am very pleased with and in less than 6 months. Thank you Ash in Melbourne Frankston office for recommending Ant in 2015. Thank you Ant and Simon.

Vanessa - 14 Elliott Road, Glenorchy

For Sale ... Sold ... GO ! Vendor Review - Recommended by GerrySandy 13 March 2016 Not a whimper but a BANG ... and it was SOLD. Great character, great service, great price ... what more could we ask for ?

Gerry & Sandy - 164 Axiom Way, Acton Park

A Great Team! Buyer Review 08 March 2016 I found Ant and the team thoroughly professional and prompt in all dealings. A great team to deal with!

Mackenzie & Adam - 572 Kalang Avenue, Glenorchy

Tasy Expert Vendor Review - Recommended by SamKate933 04 March 2016 Ant was an integral part of our recent property sale. We had initially gone with another agent who managed our property for 13 years but lacked the charisma and drive demonstrated by Ant to successfully market and sell our property. We highly recommend Ant and Ray White for anyone in the market to buy or sell a property in Tasmania.

Sam & Kate Iliades - 378 Murray Street, North Hobart

Simply the BEST!!! Vendor Review - Recommended by Sallie2616 03 March 2016 I can't recommend Ant more highly. Not living in the same state as the home being sold is difficult to say the least BUT Ant took control and made the whole process totally worry free. The home was sold within days of being listed due to the fact that Ant knows how to market a property to its full potential. I have recommended Ant before and I have no hesitation in do so again and again and again. #rapidresponse

Sallie Newson - 16 Sackville Street, Hobart

I was extremely happy with the service I received both in the purchase of my new property and the sale of my previous property. All staff were very approachable and gave excellent service and very frequent feedback. Well done.

Di L - Lindisfarne

Ant and the Team were fantastic. Very professional and personable. They kept us in the loop throughout the process and I'd highly recommend them in the future.

Kate W - Mount Stuart

Very efficient and friendly yet professional. Felt the he worked for us and got those extra $'s that were a sweetener.

Cassie & Robert - Cremorne

We would happily recommend Ray White Southern Tasmania because of the courteous and efficient way the sale was handled including the way staff members that brought potential clients to view the property.

Robert and Margaret W - Acton Park

Ant you have been amazing. I can't thank-you enough for your advice and assistance with the purchase of 2/16 Dossiter Street., Bellerive. I was always impressed with your professionalism and your communication and prompt feedback to me. You and Simon have been fabulous and I have great respect for you both. I shall certainly recommend you to family and friends. I look forward to writing a report into the sale of Lindisfarne .

Diane L - Lindisfarne

Ant has amazing drive to sell and always made us feel like our house was an important sale. Always providing feedback and including us in the process.

Kate & Sam W - Lenah Valley

His service and expertise was exceptional. Made us feel very important and always kept us updated nothing was a problem. Very polite well mannered and full of knowledge. He is an asset to Ray White.

John - Kingston

We found Ant Manton to be very polite well mannered and his expertise was exceptional in all areas. He was a pleasure to do business with. We felt he really cared nothing was any trouble. His knowledge of the Real Estate business is second to none. We would and will recommend him with great confidence.

Rita & John L - Kingston

Ant and his team were a pleasure to deal with. They secured the price we were after in tough market conditions. Having bought a house not long after and dealing with many agents in Hobart, Ant is the absolute standout. Professional with integrity, something which many others lack. Highly recommended.

Mark & Sarah W - Bellerive

In a difficult market Ant provided a professional service that was exceptional. He was in constant communication with us and provided sound marketing advice throughout the selling process. I would highly recommend Ant and his agency to sell or purchase a property in the future.

Travis

Deciding on an Agent is not as easy as you think! Everyone has a different price, suggestion and take on the market. What we loved about dealing with Ant was his openess to discuss and make the process clear and straight down the line. We knew exactly what was happening at all times which made selling our home as easy as it could be. Thanks Ant and the Ray White team, it was a pleasure dealing with you all.

B & B VDK - Kingston

Ant and his team were extremely professional, helpful and attentive to our needs at all times. After changing agents to Ant it was refreshing to see increased viewing and different ideas as to how to market and sell our property. When dealing with Ant and his staff, it was always apparent that our needs were paramount. I would highly recommend Ant and his team to any prospective vendors or buyers. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

Mr J B - Tranmere

It is all about personalised service and Ant Manton provided that in a professional manner.

Mrs H - Geilston Bay

Ant and his team portrayed a thoroughly professional image, which extended through to a professional advertising campaign of our home. We were extremely happy with Ant's professionalism, honesty and reliability. He always keps us informed of what was happening, and was very accommodating to our needs. He achieved a quick sale at a good price - we couldn't have asked for more!

Mr & Mrs L - Lenah Valley

Ant worked hard to make things work smoothly for us, as well as looking after the interests of the vendor. We are very ahppy with ther service we received and with our new home.

Mr & Mrs S - Howrah

Ant dealt with the entire process from appraisal, listing and selling with the utmost respect, honesty and professionalism. He made the event exciting and rewarding in a very short space of time. Would certainly use him again in the future.

Ms I W - Howrah

We would like to say a huge thank you to Ant and Debbie - fantastic people - fantastic service! I would recommend Ant and RayWhite Central Hobart to any of my friends and family. Thank you!

Mr B D & Ms K N - Berriedale

Ant was very professioinal in all aspects of the sale of our estate, including co-ordination of the photo, video shoot and floor plans.

Ms C S - Bellerive

Ant is a very genuine in his dealings with his clients. I came across several real estate agents and I found ant and his team to be the best. Ant is very engaging, professional and goes out of his way when, at times, the process of buying and selling hourse was very arduous. I would recommend Ray White Central Hobart to friends and family.

Mr & Mrs J - Seven Mile Beach

Thank you Ant for all your thoughtfulness to us both (a couple of real estate novices) during the sale of our home. We wish to thank you sincerely for all your efforts. Great job.

Mr & Mrs W - Rosny

Ant provided expert service, help and advice. My purchase was made straight forward, trouble free and easily negotiated. I was kept informed of progress. I would recommend Ant to any prospective purchaser, seller or renter of Real Estate.

Mr R C - Rose Bay

Ant and his assistant, Debbie, did an excellent job for us. They were thorough and professional and all queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

The team went over and above to market our property, achieve a sale price which exceeded our expectations and ensure the settlement occurred without a hitch. It is the personalised service and attention to detail that distinguishes Ray White Central Hobart from its competitors. We could not be happier or more appreciative of all that was done for the sale of our property.

Ms L C - Bonnet Hill

I found Ant to be so helpful in every way when selling my house. I felt confident about the entire process because the team provided me with such comprehensive professional feedback, and assisted me at every stage. I will recomend them to all my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you so much.

Ms D H - North Hobart

Very happy to recommend Ant for buying and selling of property, as he offers a friendly and professional service. You feel immediately at ease with him. We hope that we can do business together again in the future.

Mr & Mrs H - Lindisfarne

Nothing was too much trouble and his staff were professional at all times and whatever they committed to do - they did. Ant was professional, attentive and responsive. Nothing ever seemed to be too much trouble. Whether buying or selling, I could not go past Ray White Central Hobart.

Ms E J - Lindisfarne

We can't think of anything but praise for the friendly service and pleasure we had in every nice feature of the staff - in particular Ant and Debbie.

Mr & Mrs W - Howrah

Thank you to you and your team. The sale of the house I grew up in was very difficult and your understanding and empathy is to be applauded. The professionalism, attention to detail and level of communication shown was second to none.

Mr M B - Lindisfarne

As I was dealing with Ant and Debbie from interstate, communication was very important and they both responded to my emails and phone calls speedily. The followup and keeping me informed was 100% - well done to all of you.

Ms A C - Glenside

Outstanding service and very professional.

Ms H & Mr S - Lindisfarne

Ant put me at east straight away and he was honest about the price I could expect to achieve. His marketing strategies are amazing and he kept in contact we me regularly throughout the process. The sale was very quick. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of selling or buying.

Ms M G - Lauderdale

We found their service prompt and satisfactory and we happily recommended Ant to a neighbour.

Mr & Mrs H - Mount Stuart

Great Service! Ant is an extraordinarily professional and courteous agent, an effective communicator and a genuinely good person. The sale process was fast, smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Ant and his team. Without a doubt, the best Agent we've dealt with (we've dealt with many!). Thanks.

Mr T - Old Beach

Ant's dedication and commmitment to sell our home was second to none. The communication from Ant to us was excellent, with regular up dates provided on an almost daily basis. No matter what the time, day or night, he would respond to any questions we had and if there was a potential buyer around he would be proactive in ensuring no opportunity was missed. All of the Ray White staff we dealt with were extremely professional and are they are the only Real Estate Agency we will deal with in the future.

Mr & Mrs M - Sandy Bay

We would highly recommend Ant for his commitment, perserverance, tenacity and optimism in selling real estate. He puts in 100% to get a sale through. We couldn't fault his endeavour to sell our property.

Mr & Mrs P - Geilston Bay

We would highly recommend Ant Manton and the Ray White team for their professional service and excellent communication in the sale of our late mother's property. The listing process together with advertising, open home and inspections was excellent and resulted in a quick sale for a very good price. We would have no hesitation in recommending Ant Manton and his profesional team to anyone contemplating selling their property.

Ms M M & Mr M D - Taroona

From beginning to end, the team at Ray White Central Hobart provided professional and enthusiastic service and it was a pleasure dealing with them in every way.

Mr & Mrs D - Lenah Valley

Ant was very efficient and helpful - thank you very much.

Mr & Mrs Y - Bellerive

Ant was excellent, He kept me informed and up to date at every step of the process. I felt he was honest and genuinely cared about what I was thinking. I would highly recommend Ray White Central Hobart to anyone. Thank you for a pleasant transaction.

Mr J - Bellerive

We will recommend Ray White Central Hobart to all our friends and family due to their awesome selling techniques and professionalism, helpfulness and always being there for you. We can't thank Ant, Paul, Debbie and the staff - they were there 24/7 for us and only ever a phone call away.

Mr & Mrs F - Blackmans Bay

Ant is very professional in his approach, very likeable and obviously takes pride in his business.

Mr J F - Lindisfarne

Ant is very committed to his vendors and this is reflected in the way he goes above and beyond to get a deal done.

Mr D F - Tranmere

During the sale process Ant was always professional and approachable. He kept me informaed at all times and I would highly recommend him to friends and colleagues in the future.

Ms S M - Lindisfarne

Ant's infectious enthusiasm, professionalism and willingness to try something different sold our home.

Mr A & Mrs L C - Kingston